Team

Basak Karagollu
Master Student
basakkaragollu@gmail.com

Fevzi Can Inyurt
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
fevzi.inyurt@metu.edu.tr

Flora Mammadova
Master Student
flora.sm1995@gmail.com

Furkan Melih Gunay
Undergraduate Student (4th year)
melih.gunay@metu.edu.tr

Hazal Kayas
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
hazal.kayas@metu.edu.tr

Ipek Oktem
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
ipek.oktem@metu.edu.tr

Ipek Savas
Undergraduate Student (4th year)
ipek.savas@metu.edu.tr

Kubra Erden
Master Student
erden.kubra@metu.edu.tr

Murat Can Kilic
Undergraduate Student (4th year)
murat.kilic@metu.edu.tr