Team

Aslican Ozdemir
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
aslican.ozdemir@metu.edu.tr

Basak Karagollu
Undergraduate Student (4rd year)
basakkaragollu@gmail.com

Ceylin Okten
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
okten.ceylin@metu.edu.tr

Enis Kurtkaya
Undergraduate Student (4rd year)
enis.kurtkaya@metu.edu.tr

Flora Mammadova
Master Student
flora.sm1995@gmail.com

Furkan Melih Gunay
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
melih.gunay@metu.edu.tr

Ipek Savas
Undergraduate Student (4rd year)
ipek.savas@metu.edu.tr

Kubra Erden
Master Student
erden.kubra@metu.edu.tr

Murat Can Kilic
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
murat.kilic@metu.edu.tr

Semin Ozsinan
Undergraduate Student (4rd year)
semin.ozsinan@metu.edu.tr

Seymanur Sahin
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
sn.sahin26@gmail.com