Team

Can Bozdemir
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
can.bozdemir@metu.edu.tr

Efe Celik
Master Student
celik.efe@metu.edu.tr

Nazlican Dogan
Undergraduate Student (4th year)
nazlican.dogan@metu.edu.tr

Fevzi Can Inyurt
Master Student
fevzi.inyurt@metu.edu.tr

Furkan Melih Gunay
Master Student
melih.gunay@metu.edu.tr

Hazal Kayas
Master Student
hazal.kayas@metu.edu.tr

Ipek Oktem
Master Student
ipek.oktem@metu.edu.tr

Huseynaga Abasov
Undergraduate Student (3rd year)
huseynagha.abasov@metu.edu.tr

Isil Irmak Uzungel
Master Student
irmak.uzungel@metu.edu.tr

Kubra Erden
PhD Student
erden.kubra@metu.edu.tr

Murat Can Kilic
Master Student
murat.kilic@metu.edu.tr

Mehmet Mart
Post-doc
mmart@metu.edu.tr